The billboard is an interactive map over your office, located on a set screen where you can navigate your way through basic functions and equipment.
Read more about the billboard and its functions HERE.
With the flowscape portal, you can:
- Change Billboard name – this will not be displayed on the billboard but can help in your portal organization.
- Revoke Billboard - This will log out the billboard from the system and it will no longer be in use.
- Change Configurations of your Billboards – Configurations governs what types of features are shown on the billboard.
- Add new Billboard
- In Use - If the lock-symbol appears next to the billboard name, this means that it is in use. If there is no symbol next to name, the room panel is logged out and not in use.
Edit "In use" by clicking on the gear next to the Billboard you want to edit and click on "Revoke Access"
Change Billboard name
You can change the name of a Billboard by clicking on the gear and then "Edit Item"
- Write new Billboard name
- Click "Save" to confirm changes.
This will only be shown in the portal.
See separate manual for Billboard configuration HERE