User Consent enables you to write user consent agreements that users can agree to whenever the Flowscape system receives an update.
Note: Keep this function on. If turned off, users will not be able to agree to the GDPR-related terms and conditions of the system which can violate regulations.
Add new user consent
You create a new user consent by clicking on "New version" in version options.
- Fill in new consent agreement under "Version info"
- Click "Save changes" to create new consent agreement
- It will not appear as an unpublished version in the list
Publish user consent
For users to see the new user consent, it needs to be published.
- To publish, click on the version you want to work with
- Click "Publish" at the bottom of the page
- New user consent will now be displayed for users to agree to