You can delete all your personal information by clicking on “My page”
- Scroll down to “Business information”
- Click on “Delete all my personal information”
- Write your password, remember that your account will be deleted.
- Click “OK” to confirm
- A request to delete all information will be sent to the central
- When the C-one administrator has approved your request, your information will be deleted.