- Start a new case
- Add/ remove users in a case
- Add reports to a case
- Chat in a case
- Access to specific content in a case; by setting user access level
- A user´s role can be changed for a specific case
Although there might be users with different roles in a case, they can still collaborate in the same case. And if a user would need changed permissions in a specific case, you can up- or downgrade a user´s role in a specific case.
All users in a case are automatically notified when they are added or removed from a case and when reports are added in a case.
Address a specific user
You can address a specific user in a case by adding @followed by the user´s name (system id). This will notify only the specific user, but all users in the case will still see the message.
All actions and content in a case are logged and auditable. The complete case history can be printed or converted to a pdf for further action.
Edit/delete a comment in a case through the app
You can edit or delete your latest comment in a case through the app by selecting the comment.
NOTE! If a comment has been changed or deleted, it will show in the Case history.
Article is closed for comments.