In the app under the user tab you will see all users in the case you are in. On the user's profile image there is a dot that shows whether the user is online (green dot) or offline (gray dot). Clicking on a user gives you the user's detailed profile.
If the user has an email address and phone number in the profile, then these are active. Click on them to call or email.
You will see information about the role of the user in the case, group privileges, and access level.
At the bottom of the Profile view, you can start a chat with the user by writing a message.
Change profile information as a user
A user can update their own public data in the app if their role gives access to those functions. Read more about roles HERE. If you wish to give a user or a group of users this right, it can be changed by updating the role.
Add and remove users
Your ability to add or remove a user from a Case in the app depends on the role that you have in the system.
- Your role must have the right to add delete users and groups.
- Your role controls which users and groups you can add and remove.
Either you can add or remove all users and groups that are included in your organization's system or only those users who are in the same groups that you are in.
Article is closed for comments.